Skip to main content

Research Staff

Photo of Matthew.Ringer

Matthew Ringer

Laboratory Program Manager I-Chemical Engineering

Matthew.Ringer@nrel.gov | 303-275-4469

Name Position Email Phone        
Al-Jassim, Mowafak Senior Research Fellow I-Materials Science Mowafak.Aljassim@nrel.gov 303-384-6602
Alberi, Kirstin Researcher V-Materials Science Kirstin.Alberi@nrel.gov 303-384-7647
Anderson, Kate Group Manager- Modeling & Analysis Kate.Anderson@nrel.gov 303-384-7453
Beach, Ryan Researcher III-Mechanical Engineering Ryan.Beach@nrel.gov 303-384-6949
Becker, William Researcher III-Model Engineering William.Becker@nrel.gov 303-384-7544
Bench Reese, Samantha Senior Engineer/Analyst Samantha.Reese@nrel.gov 303-275-3062
Bender, Guido Researcher V-Electrical Engineering Guido.Bender@nrel.gov 303-275-3810
Benne, Kyle Researcher IV-Software Engineering Kyle.Benne@nrel.gov 303-275-4603
Bennion, Kevin Researcher V-Mechanical Engineering Kevin.Bennion@nrel.gov 303-275-4447
Bhatt, Arpit Bioenergy Process Analysis Engineer Arpit.Bhatt@nrel.gov 303-275-4613
Bu, Lintao Researcher III-Chemistry Lintao.Bu@nrel.gov 303-384-6295
Carpenter, Birdie Researcher IV-Environmental Engineering Alberta.Carpenter@nrel.gov 303-275-4232
Chartan, Erol Kevin Researcher II-Electrical Engineering ErolKevin.Chartan@nrel.gov 303-275-4863
Cutler, Dylan Researcher V-Model Engineering Dylan.Cutler@nrel.gov 303-275-3873
Datskos, Panos Senior Research Advisor Panos.Datskos@nrel.gov 303-384-7024
Desai, Jal Researcher II-Systems Engineering Jal.Desai@nrel.gov 303-275-3636
Elgqvist, Emma Engineer - Energy Optimization Modeling Emma.Elgqvist@nrel.gov 303-275-3606
Farberow, Carrie Research Engineer Carrie.Farberow@nrel.gov 303-384-7882
Hanes, Rebecca Modeling and Analysis Engineer Rebecca.Hanes@nrel.gov 303-275-4397
Heath, Garvin Senior Scientist Garvin.Heath@nrel.gov 303-384-7460
Knott, Brandon Researcher IV-Chemical Engineering Brandon.Knott@nrel.gov 303-384-6223
Kurnik, Charles Senior Engineer - Microgrids Chuck.Kurnik@nrel.gov 303-275-4374
Kurup, Parthiv CSP Cost and Systems Analyst Parthiv.Kurup@nrel.gov 303-275-4013
Long, Hai Computational Science Hai.Long@nrel.gov 303-275-3742
Margolis, Robert Senior Energy Analyst Robert.Margolis@nrel.gov 202-488-2222
Mauger, Scott Scientist - Chemical Engineering Scott.Mauger@nrel.gov 303-384-7371
Mayyas, Ahmad Researcher III-Systems Engineering Ahmad.Mayyas@nrel.gov 303-384-7446
McCall, James Researcher III-Systems Engineering James.McCall@nrel.gov 303-275-3759
Murray, Robynne Researcher III-Mechanical Engineering Robynne.Murray@nrel.gov 303-384-7191
Narumanchi, Sreekant Researcher VI-Mechanical Engineering Sreekant.Narumanchi@nrel.gov 303-275-4062
Nicholson, Scott Researcher I-Chemical Engineering Scott.Nicholson@nrel.gov 303-275-3897
Olis, Daniel Senior Engineer - Hybrid Power Systems Dan.Olis@nrel.gov 303-384-7398
Parkhill, Linda Engineer - Modeling and Analysis Linda.Parkhill@nrel.gov 303-275-4671
Ringer, Matthew Laboratory Program Manager I-Chemical Engineering Matthew.Ringer@nrel.gov 303-275-4469
Rooney, Samantha Project Manager I-Research Samantha.Rooney@nrel.gov 303-384-6924
Rupnowski, Peter Researcher IV-Physics Peter.Rupnowski@nrel.gov 303-384-7953
Ruth, Mark Group Manager III-Environmental Science Mark.Ruth@nrel.gov 303-384-6874
Sandor, Debra Project Manager IV-Research Debra.Sandor@nrel.gov 303-275-3029
Schaidle, Josh Researcher V-Chemical Engineering Joshua.Schaidle@nrel.gov 303-384-7823
Schoon, Ron Executive Manager, Partnership Development Ron.Schoon@nrel.gov 303-275-4644
Snowberg, David Researcher V-Mechanical Engineering David.Snowberg@nrel.gov 303-384-6920
Stoll, Brady Researcher III-Model Engineering Brady.Stoll@nrel.gov 303-275-4104
Tao, Ling Researcher V-Chemical Engineering Ling.Tao@nrel.gov 303-384-7809
Tomberlin, Gregg Senior Engineer - Corporate Energy Strategies Gregg.Tomberlin@nrel.gov 303-275-4643
Tremolet de Villers, Bertrand Researcher III-Chemistry Bertrand.Tremolet@nrel.gov 303-275-4138
Ulsh, Michael Manufacturing R&D Project Lead Michael.Ulsh@nrel.gov 303-275-3842
Wilson, Nolan Researcher III-Chemical Engineering Nolan.Wilson@nrel.gov 303-384-6318
Woods, Jason Senior Research Engineer Jason.Woods@nrel.gov 303-384-6189