Skip to main content

Research Staff

Photo of Matthew.Ringer

Matthew Ringer

Laboratory Program Manager I-Chemical Engineering

Matthew.Ringer@nrel.gov | 303-275-4469

Name Position Email Phone        
Anderson, Kate Group Manager- Modeling & Analysis Kate.Anderson@nrel.gov 303-384-7453
Beach, Ryan Researcher III-Mechanical Engineering Ryan.Beach@nrel.gov 303-384-6949
Bench Reese, Samantha Senior Engineer/Analyst Samantha.Reese@nrel.gov 303-275-3062
Benne, Kyle Researcher IV-Software Engineering Kyle.Benne@nrel.gov 303-275-4603
Bennion, Kevin Researcher V-Mechanical Engineering Kevin.Bennion@nrel.gov 303-275-4447
Carpenter, Birdie Researcher IV-Environmental Engineering Alberta.Carpenter@nrel.gov 303-275-4232
Chartan, Erol Kevin Researcher II-Electrical Engineering ErolKevin.Chartan@nrel.gov 303-275-4863
Datskos, Panos Senior Research Advisor Panos.Datskos@nrel.gov 303-384-7024
Hammond, Steve Center Director II-Technical Steven.Hammond@nrel.gov 303-275-4121
Kurnik, Charles Senior Engineer - Microgrids Chuck.Kurnik@nrel.gov 303-275-4374
Kurup, Parthiv CSP Cost and Systems Analyst Parthiv.Kurup@nrel.gov 303-275-4013
Murray, Robynne Researcher III-Mechanical Engineering Robynne.Murray@nrel.gov 303-384-7191
Narumanchi, Sreekant Researcher VI-Mechanical Engineering Sreekant.Narumanchi@nrel.gov 303-275-4062
Ringer, Matthew Laboratory Program Manager I-Chemical Engineering Matthew.Ringer@nrel.gov 303-275-4469
Ruth, Mark Principal Project Lead and Engineer Mark.Ruth@nrel.gov 303-384-6874
Sandor, Debra Project Manager IV-Research Debra.Sandor@nrel.gov 303-275-3029
Schoon, Ron Executive Manager, Partnership Development Ron.Schoon@nrel.gov 303-275-4644
Snowberg, David Researcher V-Mechanical Engineering David.Snowberg@nrel.gov 303-384-6920
Stoll, Brady Researcher III-Model Engineering Brady.Stoll@nrel.gov 303-275-4104
Ulsh, Michael Manufacturing R&D Project Lead Michael.Ulsh@nrel.gov 303-275-3842
Walker, Andy Senior Research Fellow I-Mechanical Engineering Andy.Walker@nrel.gov 303-384-7531