Research Staff

Find contact information and biographies for NREL hydrogen and fuel cells research staff.

Keith Wipke

Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Technologies LPM

Keith Wipke is the laboratory program manager for the Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Technologies Program at NREL. The program covers all aspects of hydrogen and fuel cells—from hydrogen production with renewables to end-use application of fuel cells.

Keith.Wipke@nrel.gov
303-275-4451

Name Position Email Phone
Alia, Shaun Researcher V-Chemical Engineering Shaun.Alia@nrel.gov 303-275-3748
Bender, Guido Researcher V-Electrical Engineering Guido.Bender@nrel.gov 303-275-3810
Deutsch, Todd Researcher V-Chemistry Todd.Deutsch@nrel.gov 303-275-3727
Dinh, Huyen Group Research Manager III-Chemical Engineering Huyen.Dinh@nrel.gov 303-275-3605
Gennett, Thomas University Professor Thomas.Gennett@nrel.gov 303-384-6628
Greco, Tessa Group Research Manager II-Systems Engineering Tessa.Greco@nrel.gov 303-384-6962
Harrison, Kevin Program Manager V-Research Kevin.Harrison@nrel.gov 303-384-7864
Khandavalli, Sunilkumar Researcher III-Chemistry Sunilkumar.Khandavalli@nrel.gov 303-384-7239
Koleva, Mariya Researcher III-Chemical Engineering Mariya.Koleva@nrel.gov 303-384-6115
Kurtz, Jennifer Center Director I-Technical Jennifer.Kurtz@nrel.gov 303-275-4061
Leighton, Daniel Researcher IV-Systems Engineering Daniel.Leighton@nrel.gov 303-275-4180
Mann, Margaret Group Manager III-Decision Support Analysis Margaret.Mann@nrel.gov 303-275-2921
Mauger, Scott Staff Scientist - Chemical Engineering Scott.Mauger@nrel.gov 303-384-7371
Nagasawa, Kazunori Researcher III-Mechanical Engineering Kazunori.Nagasawa@nrel.gov 303-384-7170
Onorato, Shaun Researcher III-Systems Engineering Shaun.Onorato@nrel.gov 303-275-3618
Pivovar, Bryan Senior Research Fellow I-Materials Science Bryan.Pivovar@nrel.gov 303-275-3809
Post, Matt Hydrogen Systems Researcher Matthew.Post@nrel.gov 303-275-3829
Rupnowski, Peter Researcher IV-Physics Peter.Rupnowski@nrel.gov 303-384-7953
Saur, Genevieve Researcher IV-Mechanical Engineering Genevieve.Saur@nrel.gov 303-275-3783
Sprik, Sam Researcher V-Mechanical Engineering Sam.Sprik@nrel.gov 303-275-4431
Ulsh, Michael Acting Group Manager Process Science and Engineering Michael.Ulsh@nrel.gov 303-275-3842
Van Cleve, Tim Researcher III-Materials Science Timothy.Vancleve@nrel.gov 303-275-3056
Van De Lagemaat, Jao Center Director II-Technical Jao.Vandelagemaat@nrel.gov 303-384-6143
Wipke, Keith Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Technologies LPM Keith.Wipke@nrel.gov 303-275-4451
Young, James Researcher III-Chemistry James.Young@nrel.gov 303-275-4456