Skip to main content

Upcoming Purchasing and Subcontracting Opportunities

NREL's procurement policy is based on effective and meaningful competition. View all upcoming purchasing and subcontracting opportunities below and email the assigned contact for more information.

Recurring Products and/or Services (all opportunities pending funding) Solicitation Time Frame Point of Contact
Scientific and Business IT Services and Support Winter 2018 Kimberley.Lopez@nrel.gov
A&E Services Fall 2022 Construction@nrel.gov
Design-Build and Construction Spring 2018 Construction@nrel.gov
Design-Build for Minor Construction Spring 2020 Construction@nrel.gov
Services of Leased Workers Spring 2018 Mary.Hastings@nrel.gov
Testing of Fuel and Oil Samples Winter 2019 Jeffrey.Soltesz@nrel.gov
IT Hardware, Software, Printer Products, and Support Services Spring 2019 Carol.Johnston@nrel.gov
Maintenance on Hoisting & Rigging Equipment Summer 2018 Construction@nrel.gov
Maintenance for Standby Generators Summer 2018 Construction@nrel.gov
Construction Project Management Services & Support Fall 2018 Construction@nrel.gov
Banking Agreement Fall 2018 Jeffrey.Soltesz@nrel.gov
Communications Support (Graphics, A/V, Logistics) Winter 2018 Cheryl.Byrd@nrel.gov
Temporary Housing Summer 2018 Mary.Hastings@nrel.gov
Elevator Maintenance Summer 2019 Construction@nrel.gov
Talent Acquisition/Recruitment Advertising Services Summer 2019 Maurice.Nelson@nrel.gov
Testing & Inspection Services Fall 2019 Construction@nrel.gov
Automatic Fire System & Inspection Testing Fall 2019 Construction@nrel.gov
Refuse Collection Fall 2019 Construction@nrel.gov
Recycling (Paper, Cardboard, Plastic, Glass, and Aluminum) Fall 2019 Construction@nrel.gov
Office Supplies Summer 2020 Rebecca.Dohrn@nrel.gov
Moving and Storage Summer 2020 Construction@nrel.gov