Skip to main content

Energy Storage Research Staff

Find contact information and biographies for NREL energy storage research staff.

Name Position Email Phone        
Blair, Nate Group Manager - Distributed Systems and Storage Analysis Nate.Blair@nrel.gov 303-384-7426
Burrell, Anthony Energy Storage Anthony.Burrell@nrel.gov 303-384-6666
Cortright, Randy Research Advisor II-Chemistry Randy.Cortright@nrel.gov 303-275-4724
Farrell, John Laboratory Program Manager, Vehicle Technologies John.Farrell@nrel.gov 303-275-4434
Gevorgian, Vahan Chief Engineer Vahan.Gevorgian@nrel.gov 303-384-6940
Jackson, Roderick Laboratory Program Manager - Building Technologies R&D Roderick.Jackson@nrel.gov 303-275-4809
Keyser, Matthew Group Manager III-Mechanical Engineering Matthew.Keyser@nrel.gov 303-275-3876
LiVecchi, Albert Laboratory Program Manager - Water Power Al.Livecchi@nrel.gov 303-384-7138
Livingood, Bill Group Manager, Commercial Buildings William.Livingood@nrel.gov 303-384-7490
Mehos, Mark Group Manager, Thermal Systems R&D Mark.Mehos@nrel.gov 303-384-7458
Smith, Brian Laboratory Program Manager, Wind Energy Technologies Brian.Smith@nrel.gov 303-384-6911
Vidal, Judith Group Manager, Building Energy Science Judith.Vidal@nrel.gov 303-275-4290
Werner, Mary Solar Energy Technologies Lab Program Manager Mary.Werner@nrel.gov 303-384-7511
Wipke, Keith Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Technologies LPM Keith.Wipke@nrel.gov 303-275-4451