Skip to main content

Research Staff

desc

Greg Wilson

Center Director

Dr. Greg Wilson is the Director of the Materials Applications and Performance Center and the Co-Director of the National Center for Photovoltaics (NCPV) at the National Renewable Energy Laboratory.

Gregory.Wilson@nrel.gov | 303-384-7950

Photo of Mary Werner.

Mary Werner

Laboratory Program Manager III-Materials Science

In 2015, Mary became the Program Manager for the Solar Program, the flagship program at the lab.

Mary.Werner@nrel.gov | 303-384-7511

Name Position Email Phone        
Al-Jassim, Mowafak Group Research Manager III-Materials Science Mowafak.Aljassim@nrel.gov 303-384-6602
Alberi, Kirstin Researcher V-Materials Science Kirstin.Alberi@nrel.gov 303-384-7647
Albin, David Researcher V-Materials Science David.Albin@nrel.gov 303-384-6550
Avery, Azure Contingent Worker Azure.Avery@nrel.gov
Baddour, Frederick Scientist, Inorganic Chemistry and Nanomaterials Frederick.Baddour@nrel.gov 303-384-6703
Ban, Chunmei Researcher V-Chemistry Chunmei.Ban@nrel.gov 303-384-6504
Barnes, Teresa Acting Group Manager Teresa.Barnes@nrel.gov 303-384-6682
Beard, Matt Researcher VI-Chemistry Matt.Beard@nrel.gov 303-384-6781
Bender, Guido Researcher IV-Electrical Engineering Guido.Bender@nrel.gov 303-275-3810
Berry, Joseph Senior Scientist, Perovskite and Hybrid Solar Cells Team Lead Joe.Berry@nrel.gov 303-384-7611
Blackburn, Jeffrey Group Research Manager III-Materials Science Jeffrey.Blackburn@nrel.gov 303-384-6649
Bosco, Nicholas Staff Scientist Nick.Bosco@nrel.gov 303-384-6337
Braunecker, Wade Researcher IV-Chemistry Wade.Braunecker@nrel.gov 303-384-7616
Coutts, Timothy Emeritus Researcher Tim.Coutts@nrel.gov 303-384-6561
Deb, Satyendra Emeritus Researcher-* Satyen.Deb@nrel.gov
Deceglie, Michael Researcher IV-Physics Michael.Deceglie@nrel.gov 303-384-6104
Deline, Chris Staff Engineer Chris.Deline@nrel.gov 303-384-6359
Engtrakul, Chaiwat Researcher IV-Chemistry Chaiwat.Engtrakul@nrel.gov 303-384-6646
Ferguson, Andrew Acting Group Research Manager Andrew.Ferguson@nrel.gov 303-384-6637
France, Ryan Staff Scientist Ryan.France@nrel.gov 303-384-6441
Friedman, Daniel Group Research Manager III-Physics Daniel.Friedman@nrel.gov 303-384-6472
Geisz, John Principal Scientist John.Geisz@nrel.gov 303-384-6474
Hacke, Peter Senior Scientist Peter.Hacke@nrel.gov 303-384-6668
Harvey, Steve Researcher IV-Materials Science Steve.Harvey@nrel.gov 303-384-6613
Hurst, Katherine Researcher IV-Chemistry Katherine.Hurst@nrel.gov 303-384-7673
Jiang, Chun Sheng Senior Scientist Chun.Sheng.Jiang@nrel.gov 303-384-6687
Johnson, Justin Researcher V-Chemistry Justin.Johnson@nrel.gov 303-384-6190
Jordan, Dirk Senior Engineer Dirk.Jordan@nrel.gov 303-384-6762
Kang, Albert Postdoctoral Researcher-Chemistry Albert.Kang@nrel.gov 303-384-6667
Kempe, Michael Senior Scientist Michael.Kempe@nrel.gov 303-384-6325
Kuciauskas, Darius Researcher V-Chemistry Darius.Kuciauskas@nrel.gov 303-384-6572
Kurtz, Sarah Senior Research Fellow I NEX-Physics Sarah.Kurtz@nrel.gov 303-384-6475
LaSalvia, Vincenzo Researcher III-Materials and Process Engineering Vincenzo.LaSalvia@nrel.gov 303-384-7300
Lany, Stephan Researcher V-Physics Stephan.Lany@nrel.gov 303-384-6652
Larsen, Ross Senior Scientist.- Theoretical Chemistry and Physics Ross.Larsen@nrel.gov 303-275-4422
Link-Miller, Elisa Researcher III-Chemistry Elisa.Miller@nrel.gov 303-384-6777
Luther, Joey Researcher V-Materials Science Joey.Luther@nrel.gov 303-384-6497
Mansfield, Lorelle Researcher IV-Materials Science Lorelle.Mansfield@nrel.gov 303-384-7884
Marion, William Principal Engineer Bill.Marion@nrel.gov 303-384-6793
McMahon, Bill Senior Scientist Bill.McMahon@nrel.gov 303-384-6578
Miller, David Staff Scientist David.Miller@nrel.gov 303-384-7855
Montano, Consuelo Business Support II-Administrative Associate Consuelo.Montano@nrel.gov 303-384-6443
Moutinho, Helio Senior Scientist Helio.Moutinho@nrel.gov 303-384-6457
Neale, Nathan Senior Scientist and Group Leader, Molecular and Catalysis Science Group Nathan.Neale@nrel.gov 303-384-6165
Nemeth, Bill Staff Engineer William.Nemeth@nrel.gov 303-384-7801
Norman, Andrew Principal Scientist Andrew.Norman@nrel.gov 303-384-6483
Parilla, Philip Group Manager/Senior Scientist Philip.Parilla@nrel.gov 303-384-6506
Perkins, Craig Researcher V-Chemistry Craig.Perkins@nrel.gov 303-384-6659
Perrin, Greg Research Technician IV-Electrical/Mechanical Greg.Perrin@nrel.gov 303-384-6198
Ptak, Aaron Senior Scientist Aaron.Ptak@nrel.gov 303-384-6660
Reese, Matthew Researcher IV-Physics Matthew.Reese@nrel.gov 303-384-7613
Reid, Obadiah Contingent Worker Obadiah.Reid@nrel.gov 303-384-6588
Repins, Ingrid Principal Scientist Ingrid.Repins@nrel.gov 303-384-7678
Ruddy, Daniel Inorganic and Materials Chemist, Sr. Scientist Dan.Ruddy@nrel.gov 303-384-6322
Rummel, Steve Engineer Steve.Rummel@nrel.gov 303-384-6287
Sekulic, William Engineer Bill.Sekulic@nrel.gov 303-384-6362
Sheldon, Pete Director, Research Operations Pete.Sheldon@nrel.gov 303-384-6533
Silverman, Timothy Staff Scientist Timothy.Silverman@nrel.gov 303-384-7912
Simon, John Scientist John.Simon@nrel.gov 303-275-3898
Simpson, Lin Researcher V-Materials Science Lin.Simpson@nrel.gov 303-384-6625
Steiner, Myles Staff Scientist Myles.Steiner@nrel.gov 303-384-7675
Stradins, Paul Principal Scientist Pauls.Stradins@nrel.gov 303-384-6774
Tamboli, Adele Staff Scientist Adele.Tamboli@nrel.gov 303-384-7223
Teeter, Glenn Interfacial and Surface Science Group Manager Glenn.Teeter@nrel.gov 303-384-6664
Terwilliger, Kent Research Technician V-Materials Science Kent.Terwilliger@nrel.gov 303-384-6254
Tremolet de Villers, Bertrand Researcher III-Chemistry Bertrand.Tremolet@nrel.gov 303-275-4138
Ulsh, Michael Manufacturing R&D Project Lead Michael.Ulsh@nrel.gov 303-275-3842
Van De Lagemaat, Jao Center Director: Chemistry and Nanoscience Jao.Vandelagemaat@nrel.gov 303-384-6143
Warren, Emily Scientist Emily.Warren@nrel.gov 303-384-7293
Werner, Mary Laboratory Program Manager III-Materials Science Mary.Werner@nrel.gov 303-384-7511
Wheeler, Lance Researcher III-Materials Science Lance.Wheeler@nrel.gov 303-384-6487
Wilson, Greg Center Director Gregory.Wilson@nrel.gov 303-384-7950
Young, David Senior Scientist David.Young@nrel.gov 303-384-6621
Young, Matt Staff Engineer and Dynamic SIMS Specialist Matthew.Young@nrel.gov 303-384-6630
Zakutayev, Andriy Scientist Andriy.Zakutayev@nrel.gov 303-384-6467
Zhu, Kai Researcher V-Materials Science Kai.Zhu@nrel.gov 303-384-6353