Skip to main content

Research Staff

Photo of Nancy Haegel

Nancy  Haegel

Center Director: Materials Science

Nancy.Haegel@nrel.gov | 303-384-6548

Photo of Glenn Teeter

Glenn  Teeter

Interfacial and Surface Science Group Manager

Glenn.Teeter@nrel.gov | 303-384-6664

Photo of Philip Parilla.

Philip  Parilla

Group Manager/Senior Scientist

Philip.Parilla@nrel.gov | 303-384-6506

Name Position Email Phone        
Al-Jassim, Mowafak Manager III-Technical Mowafak.Aljassim@nrel.gov 303-384-6602
Alberi, Kirstin Scientist V-Multi Discipline Kirstin.Alberi@nrel.gov 303-384-7647
Barnes, Teresa Scientist V-Multi Discipline Teresa.Barnes@nrel.gov 303-384-6682
Beaton, Daniel Scientist III-Multi Discipline Daniel.Beaton@nrel.gov 303-384-7201
Berry, Joseph Senior Scientist, Perovskite and Hybrid Solar Cells Team Lead Joe.Berry@nrel.gov 303-384-7611
Fluegel, Brian Scientist V-Multi Discipline Brian.Fluegel@nrel.gov 303-384-6437
Haegel, Nancy Center Director: Materials Science Nancy.Haegel@nrel.gov 303-384-6548
Harvey, Steve Scientist III-Multi Discipline Steve.Harvey@nrel.gov 303-384-6613
Jiang, Chun Sheng Senior Scientist Chun.Sheng.Jiang@nrel.gov 303-384-6687
Lany, Stephan Scientist V-Multi Discipline Stephan.Lany@nrel.gov 303-384-6652
Mansfield, Lorelle Scientist IV-Multi Discipline Lorelle.Mansfield@nrel.gov 303-384-7884
Mascarenhas, Angelo Chief Scientist Angelo.Mascarenhas@nrel.gov 303-384-6608
Moutinho, Helio Senior Scientist Helio.Moutinho@nrel.gov 303-384-6457
Norman, Andrew Principal Scientist Andrew.Norman@nrel.gov 303-384-6483
Perkins, Craig Scientist V-Multi Discipline Craig.Perkins@nrel.gov 303-384-6659
Reese, Matthew Scientist IV-Multi Discipline Matthew.Reese@nrel.gov 303-384-7613
Simpson, Lin Scientist V-Multi Discipline Lin.Simpson@nrel.gov 303-384-6625
Teeter, Glenn Interfacial and Surface Science Group Manager Glenn.Teeter@nrel.gov 303-384-6664
Tenent, Robert Scientist V-Multi Discipline Robert.Tenent@nrel.gov 303-384-6775
Zakutayev, Andriy Scientist Andriy.Zakutayev@nrel.gov 303-384-6467