Research Staff

Find contact information and biographies for NREL grid modernization research staff.

Photo of Ben Kroposki

Ben Kroposki

Director - Power Systems Engineering Center

Ben Kroposki is the director of the Power Systems Engineering Center, where he leads NREL's strategic research in the design, planning, and operations of electrical power systems.

Benjamin.Kroposki@nrel.gov
303-275-2979

Name Position Email Phone
Agalgaonkar, Yashodhan Senior Researcher Yashodhan.Agalgaonkar@nrel.gov 303-275-4977
Barnett, John Center Director I-Technical John.Barnett@nrel.gov 303-384-7469
Bernstein, Andrey Group Research Manager II-Systems Engineering Andrey.Bernstein@nrel.gov 303-275-3912
Blonsky, Michael Researcher II-Electrical Engineering Michael.Blonsky@nrel.gov 303-275-3192
Chang, Chin-Yao Researcher III-Model Engineering ChinYao.Chang@nrel.gov 303-275-3912
Comden, Joshua Postdoctoral Researcher-Electrical Engineering Joshua.Comden@nrel.gov 303-384-6532
Corbus, David Program Manager VI-Research David.Corbus@nrel.gov 303-384-6966
Ding, Fei Researcher IV-Electrical Engineering Fei.Ding@nrel.gov 303-275-4590
Duwadi, Kapil Researcher II-Electrical Engineering Kapil.Duwadi@nrel.gov 303-275-3811
Fang, Xin Researcher IV-Electrical Engineering Xin.Fang@nrel.gov 303-275-4206
Feng, Cong Postdoctoral Researcher-Directors Fellowship Cong.Feng@nrel.gov 303-275-3654
Hoke, Andy Senior Electrical Engineer Andy.Hoke@nrel.gov 303-275-4416
Ingram, Michael Chief Engineer, Sensing and Predictive Analytics Michael.Ingram@nrel.gov 303-275-3231
Kroposki, Ben Director - Power Systems Engineering Center Benjamin.Kroposki@nrel.gov 303-275-2979
Meyers, Toby Researcher II-Electrical Engineering Toby.Meyers@nrel.gov 303-275-4069
Panossian, Nadia Researcher III-Electrical Engineering Nadia.Panossian@nrel.gov 303-275-4187
Park, Ben Researcher III-Mechanical Engineering Benjamin.Park@nrel.gov 303-275-3285
Poolla, Bala Kameshwar Postdoctoral Researcher-Electrical Engineering BalaKameshwar.Poolla@nrel.gov 303-275-4681
Prasanna, Ashreeta Researcher III-Model Engineering Ashreeta.Prasanna@nrel.gov 303-275-3882
Rose, Valerie Project Manager II-Research Support Valerie.Rose@nrel.gov 303-384-7903
Seo, Gab-Su Senior Electrical Engineer GabSu.Seo@nrel.gov 303-275-4648
Sergi, Brian Researcher III-Systems Engineering Brian.Sergi@nrel.gov 303-275-3288
Wang, Bin Researcher III-Electrical Engineering Bin.Wang@nrel.gov 303-384-7534
White, Jonathan Director Cybersecurity Program Office Jonathan.White@nrel.gov 303-384-7433
Zhang, Flora Postdoctoral Researcher-Directors Fellowship Flora.Zhang@nrel.gov 303-275-3055