Skip to main content

Geospatial Data Science Research Staff

Name Position Email Phone        
Cardoso de Oliveira, Ricardo Scientist II-Multi Discipline ricardo.oliveira@nrel.gov 303-275-3272
Gilroy, Nicholas Geospatial Data Scientist II nicholas.gilroy@nrel.gov 303-384-7354
Gray-Hann, Pamela Project Support Specialist pamela.gray.hann@nrel.gov 303-275-4626
Grue, Nicholas Scientist III-Multi Discipline nick.grue@nrel.gov 303-384-7278
Heimiller, Donna Sr. Geospatial Data Scientist donna.heimiller@nrel.gov 303-275-4667
Hettinger, Dylan Geospatial Data Scientist dylan.hettinger@nrel.gov 303-275-3750
Kwasnik, Ted Engineer II-Multi Discipline ted.kwasnik@nrel.gov 303-275-4916
Lopez, Anthony Scientist IV-Multi Discipline anthony.lopez@nrel.gov 303-275-3654
Maclaurin, Galen Scientist III Galen.Maclaurin@nrel.gov 303-275-3846
Mooney, Meghan Geospatial Data Scientist II meghan.mooney@nrel.gov 303-384-7315
Roberts, Billy Scientist III-Multi Discipline billy.roberts@nrel.gov 303-275-3824
Tran, July Product Manager for OpenCarto july.tran@nrel.gov 303-384-7464