Skip to main content

Geospatial Data Science Research Staff

Photo of Nate Blair

Nate Blair

Group Manager - System Modeling and Geospatial Data Science

Nate.Blair@nrel.gov | 303-384-7426

Name Position Email Phone        
Oliveira, Ricardo Researcher II-Geospatial Science Ricardo.Oliveira@nrel.gov 303-275-3272
Gilroy, Nicholas Geospatial Data Scientist II Nicholas.Gilroy@nrel.gov 303-384-7354
Gray-Hann, Pamela Project Support Specialist Pamela.Gray.hann@nrel.gov 303-275-4626
Grue, Nicholas Researcher III-Geospatial Science Nick.Grue@nrel.gov 303-384-7278
Heimiller, Donna Sr. Geospatial Data Scientist Donna.Heimiller@nrel.gov 303-275-4667
Hettinger, Dylan Geospatial Data Scientist Dylan.Hettinger@nrel.gov 303-275-3750
Kwasnik, Ted Researcher II-Geospatial Science Ted.Kwasnik@nrel.gov 303-275-4916
Lopez, Anthony Researcher IV-Geospatial Science Anthony.Lopez@nrel.gov 303-275-3654
Maclaurin, Galen Scientist III Galen.Maclaurin@nrel.gov 303-275-3846
Mooney, Meghan Geospatial Data Scientist II Meghan.Mooney@nrel.gov 303-384-7315
Roberts, Billy Researcher III-Geospatial Science Billy.Roberts@nrel.gov 303-275-3824
Tran, July Product Manager for OpenCarto July.Tran@nrel.gov 303-384-7464