Skip to main content

Staff

Learn more about the expertise and technical skills of the computational science research staff at NREL.

Name Position Email Phone        
Allen, Jeff Postdoctoral Researcher-Computational Sciences Jeffery.Allen@nrel.gov 303-384-6746
Ananthan, Shreyas Researcher V-Software Engineering Shreyas.Ananthan@nrel.gov 303-275-4807
Archer, Andrew IT Professional II-High Perf Computing Andrew.Archer@nrel.gov 303-384-6141
Askarinya, Azine Business Support II-Administrative Associate Azine.Askarinya@nrel.gov 303-275-3191
Bartlett, Michael IT Professional II-High Perf Computing Michael.Bartlett@nrel.gov 303-384-6137
Bendl, Kurt IT Professional IV-High Perf Computing Kurt.Bendl@nrel.gov 303-275-4617
Biagioni, Dave Computational Research Scientist Dave.Biagioni@nrel.gov 303-384-6748
Bidwell, Matt SR. HPC Sys. Admin. Matt.Bidwell@nrel.gov 303-275-4639
Brunhart-Lupo, Nicholas Computational Science Nicholas.Brunhart-Lupo@nrel.gov
Chang, Christopher Scientist, HPC Chemistry Applications Christopher.Chang@nrel.gov 303-275-3751
Diaz, Paul Graduate III-Mathematics Paul.Diaz@nrel.gov 303-384-6373
Eash, Matthew Data Architect Matthew.Eash@nrel.gov
Evenson, Dave Software Engineer - Data, Analysis and Visualization Group David.Evenson@nrel.gov 303-275-4189
Fraley, Roy Professional II-Engineer Roy.Fraley@nrel.gov 303-384-6468
Gerritsen, Alida Researcher III-Computational Science Alida.Gerritsen@nrel.gov 303-275-4189
Graf, Peter Researcher V-Applied Mathematics Peter.Graf@nrel.gov 303-275-4666
Grout, Ray Manager - High Performance Algorithms and Complex Fluids Ray.Grout@nrel.gov 303-384-6447
Gruchalla, Kenny Acting Manager, Data, Analysis and Visualization Group Kenny.Gruchalla@nrel.gov 303-275-3713
Ha, Mai-Anh Postdoctoral Researcher-Directors Fellowship MaiAnh.Ha@nrel.gov 303-384-6740
Hammond, Steve Research Advisor III-Computational Science Steven.Hammond@nrel.gov 303-275-4121
Harris, Dan IT Professional II-High Perf Computing Daniel.Harris@nrel.gov 303-384-6146
He, Xin Computational Science Xin.He@nrel.gov 303-384-6486
Henry de Frahan, Marc Researcher III-Computational Science Marc.HenrydeFrahan@nrel.gov 303-384-6432
Jones, Wesley Group Manager/Senior Scientist Wesley.Jones@nrel.gov 303-275-4070
King, Ryan Senior Scientist Ryan.King@nrel.gov 303-275-4182
Larsen, Ross Senior Scientist.- Theoretical Chemistry and Physics Ross.Larsen@nrel.gov 303-275-4422
Long, Hai Computational Science Hai.Long@nrel.gov 303-275-3742
Lunacek, Monte Researcher IV-Data Science Monte.Lunacek@nrel.gov 303-275-3157
Maack, Jon Researcher III-Computational Science Jonathan.Maack@nrel.gov 303-384-6739
Magri, Tony ESIF IT Systems Engineer Anthony.Magri@nrel.gov 303-275-4251
Martin, Michael Researcher IV-High Performance Computing Michael.Martin@nrel.gov 303-275-4280
Molnar, Samantha Contingent Worker Samantha.Molnar@nrel.gov 303-275-3719
Munch, Kristin Acting Center Director Computational Science Center Kristin.Munch@nrel.gov 303-275-4012
Nag, Ambarish Researcher IV-Data Science Ambarish.Nag@nrel.gov 303-275-3754
Nelson, Mo Business Support IV-Administrative Associate Mo.Nelson@nrel.gov 303-275-4244
Pailing, Courtney Project Manager II-Research Courtney.Pailing@nrel.gov 303-275-3027
Perr-Sauer, Jordan Researcher II-Data Science Jordan.Perr-Sauer@nrel.gov 303-275-3757
Phillips, Caleb Researcher V-Data Science Caleb.Phillips@nrel.gov 303-275-4297
Potter, Kristi Data Visualization Scientist Kristi.Potter@nrel.gov 303-275-4122
Purkayastha, Avi Researcher V-Applied Mathematics Avi.Purkayastha@nrel.gov 303-275-4243
Rager, David Cloud Solutions and Data Architect David.Rager@nrel.gov 303-275-3870
Rahimi, Mohammad Researcher III-Computational Science Mohammad.Rahimi@nrel.gov 303-275-4011
Regimbal, Kevin Group Manager III-High Performance Computing Kevin.Regimbal@nrel.gov 303-275-4303
Reynolds, Matthew Researcher III-Applied Mathematics Matthew.Reynolds@nrel.gov 303-275-4486
Rood, Jon Computational Scientist Jon.Rood@nrel.gov 303-275-4381
Satkauskas, Ignas Postdoctoral Researcher-Computational Sciences Ignas.Satkauskas@nrel.gov 303-384-6509
Shelby, James IT Professional III-High Perf Computing James.Shelby@nrel.gov 303-275-3298
Sickinger, David Researcher III-High Performance Computing David.Sickinger@nrel.gov 303-275-3724
Sigler, Devon Researcher III-Applied Mathematics Devon.Sigler@nrel.gov 303-275-3278
Sitaraman, Hariswaran Researcher IV-Mechanical Engineering Hariswaran.Sitaraman@nrel.gov 303-275-3171
Solari, Michael IT Professional III-High Perf Computing Mike.Solari@nrel.gov 303-275-4722
Sorensen, Harry Contingent Worker Harry.Sorensen@nrel.gov 303-384-6722
Southerland, Jennifer Project Manager II-Research Support Jennifer.Southerland@nrel.gov 303-275-4065
Sprague, Michael Researcher VI-Computational Science Michael.A.Sprague@nrel.gov 303-384-7184
Stickel, Joseph Specialist II-Project Support Joseph.Stickel@nrel.gov 303-275-3728
Sunkari, Surendra HPC Engineer Surendra.Sunkari@nrel.gov 303-275-3243
Swanson, Calvin Graduate I-Mechanical Engineering Calvin.Swanson@nrel.gov
Swirydowicz, Kasia Postdoctoral Researcher-Computational Sciences Katarzyna.Swirydowicz@nrel.gov 303-275-4025
Thomas, Stephen Researcher IV-Applied Mathematics Stephen.Thomas@nrel.gov 303-275-3949
Todd, Austin Researcher III-Computational Science Austin.Todd@nrel.gov 303-275-4074
Tripp, Charles Researcher III-Computational Science Charles.Tripp@nrel.gov 303-275-4082
Ugirumurera, Juliette Researcher III-Data Science Juliette.Ugirumurera@nrel.gov 303-275-3840
Vaidhynathan, Deepthi Researcher III-Computational Science Deepthi.Vaidhynathan@nrel.gov 303-384-6724
Vigil-Fowler, Derek Research Scientist: High Performance Computing Derek.Vigil-Fowler@nrel.gov 303-384-6689
Webber, Chris IT Professional IV-Systems Architect Christopher.Webber@nrel.gov 303-275-4238
Whiteside, David IT Professional III-Systems Architect David.Whiteside@nrel.gov 303-275-3943
Williams, Lindy Researcher III-Data Science Lindy.Williams@nrel.gov 303-275-3947
Wunder, Nicholas IT Professional III-High Perf Computing Nick.Wunder@nrel.gov 303-275-4305
Yellapantula, Shashank Researcher III-Mechanical Engineering Shashank.Yellapantula@nrel.gov 303-275-4806