2015 NREL Photovoltaic Reliability Workshops

The 2015 NREL Photovoltaic Reliability Workshop was held February 24–27, 2015, in Golden, Colorado.

This event included five topic-specific workshops on four days:

2015 PV Module Reliability Workshop Sessions, chaired by Michael Kempe (Feb. 24, 2015)

2015 International PV Quality Assurance Task Force (PVQAT) Workshop, chaired by Tony Sample and Massaki Yamamichi (Feb. 25, 2015)

2015 Inverter Workshop, chaired by Jack Flicker (Feb. 25, 2015)

2015 IECRE: PV System Certification Workshop, chaired by George Kelly  (Feb. 26, 2015)

2015 PV Solar Resource Workshop, chaired by Manajit Sengupta and Cliff Hansen (Feb. 27, 2015)

Information presented at the 2015 PV Reliability Workshop is available through the links shown above.

The Photovoltaic Module Reliability Workshop is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Energy Solar Energy Technologies Office.