Skip to main content

2012 Executive Energy Leadership Program Participants

The following is a list of 2012 participants in the NREL Executive Energy Leadership Program.

Charles H. Allison, Jr.

Associate Professor, The Milano School of International Affairs

Marcia Black-Watson

Energy Market Talent Director, Workforce Development Agency, State of Michigan

Clay Butler

Managing Partner, Butler Firm, PLLC

Martha Butwin

Senior International Trade Specialist, U.S. Department of Commerce

Carol Dollard

Energy Engineer, Colorado State University

Mark Dow

Vice President, Lockheed Martin, Information Systems and Global Solutions

Jennifer Gardner

Attorney/Policy Analyst, Western Interstate Energy Board

Patrick Hamel

Sustainability Unit Program Manager, Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Karen Hancock

Environmental Program Supervisor, City of Aurora, Colorado

Keith Hay

Demand Side Analyst, Colorado Public Utilities Commission

Richard Hemmingsen

Director, Initiative for Renewable Energy and the Environment, University of Minnesota

Brett Jackson

Energy and Mechanical Engineering Lead, Colorado Army National Guard

Linda Kogan

Sustainability Director, University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

Tim Martinez

Senior Business Development Specialist, Office of Economic Development, City & County of Denver

Manisha Patel

Deputy Associate Director for Regulatory Policy, White House Council on Environmental Quality

Jan Peterson

Director, Poudre Valley REA

Raimone Roberts

Executive Vice President, Empire Construction Services

Nicholas Schiavo

Energy Specialist, City of Santa Fe

Kyle Zeringue

Business Development Director, Louisiana Economic Development