Skip to main content

2011 Executive Energy Leadership Program Participants

The following is a list of 2011 participants in the NREL Executive Energy Leadership Program.

Carrie Atiyeh

Public Affairs Director, ZeaChem, Inc.

Clay Benson

Preconstruction Director, Mortenson Construction

Page Bolin

Real Estate Portfolio Agent, Colorado State Land Board

Mathew Buchwald

Senior Client Manager, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Bill Dalton

Professional Engineer, Colorado Public Utilities Commission

Pat Duran

Executive Director, Yuma County Economic Development

Darren T. Engle

CEO, Acudyn Incorporated

Liz Gilchrist

Executive Director, Clean Economy Network

Art Hale

Colorado State Fleet Manager, Colorado State Government

Isaac Kos-Read

External Affairs Director, Port of Oakland

Eric Lane

Director of Conservation Services, Colorado Department of Agriculture

Mark Mathews

Shareholder, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Kylah McNabb

Wind Development Specialist, Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Sarah Mitchell

Sustainability Coordinator, Colorado Department of Transportation

Zack Shariff

CEO, Allen & Shariff Corporation

Steve Skarda

Renewable Energy Leader, Procter & Gamble

Jill Terry

Executive MBA and Custom Executive Programs Director, CSU College of Business

Christopher Votoupal

Deputy Press Secretary, U.S. Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-07)

Cary Weiner

Clean Energy Specialist, Colorado State University Extension

Ranjini Zucker

Senior Contracts Administrator, Southern California Association of Governments