Skip navigation to main content.
NREL - National Renewable Energy Laboratory
About NRELEnergy AnalysisScience and TechnologyTechnology TransferTechnology DeploymentEnergy Systems Integration

2010 Executive Energy Leadership Program Alumni

The following is a list of 2010 participants in the NREL Executive Energy Leadership Program.

Cori Andreatta

Community Energy Coordinator, 4Core

Thomas Binet

Trade Specialist, Colorado Office of Economic Development & International Trade

Li Han Chan

Director of Operations, Nevada Institute for Renewable Energy Commercialization

Dave Clute

Solutions Lead, Cisco Systems, Inc.

Jason Coccia

Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.

Yugoslav Cuculiza

Chief Executive Officer, Edicosa SA

Brian Good

Operations and Maintenance Director, Denver Water

Dave Hornbacher

Utilities and Renewable Energy Deputy Director, City of Aspen

Nancy Hovde

Board of Directors Member, Delta Montrose Electric Association

David Johnston

Corporate Project Engineer, Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.

Zane Kessler

Energy and Natural Resources Community Liaison, Office of U.S. Senator Michael Bennet

iLona Major

Sustainability Coordinator, City of Lone Tree

Scott Miller

Energy and Environmental Programs Director, Ohio University's Voinovich School of Leadership

Christine Murphy

Senior Project Architect, San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

John Osborne

Operations Manager, CB Richard Ellis

Don Scarsella

Energy Program Manager, Owens Corning

Sanjeeva Senanayake

Energy Finance Vice President, HSH Nordbank

Bill Skowronski

Chief Executive Officer, Renewable World Foundation

Brian Stevens

Lieutenant Colonel, Texas Army National Guard