Skip to main content

2008 Executive Energy Leadership Program Alumni

The following is a list of 2008 participants in the NREL Executive Energy Leadership Program.

Tamra Allen

Assistant Manager, Town of Pagosa Springs

Thomas Baker

Town Manager, Town of Carbondale

Mark Buschenfeldt

Project Manager, Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade

Jack Crawford

Director, Denver Finance Lab

Darryl Edwards

Member Services Manager, Mountain View Electric Association

Angie Fyfe

Greening Government Program Manager, Governor's Energy Office

Hans Kallam

Director, Colorado Division of Emergency Management

Julie Klein

Director of Environmental Affairs, Vail Resorts, Inc.

Patricia Kurgan

President, Astro Logistics, Inc.

Jason McEldowney

City Council, Commerce City

Jocelyn Mills

Planner, Town of Frisco

Inta Morris

Assist. Director for External and Interdepartmental Affairs, Colorado Dept. of Higher Education

Scott Morrissey

Greenprint Denver Program Manager, Denver Mayor's Office

Elling Myklebust

Division Energy Coordinator, Colorado State Parks

Geniphyr Ponce-Pore

Larimer County Business and Enterprise, Larimer County Workforce Center

Katherine Portner

Neighborhood Services Manager, City of Grand Junction

Lynn Sargent

Business Development Representative, Denver Office of Economic Development

James Stavast

Facilities Manager, City of Grand Junction

Patricia Vice

Executive Director, Lincoln County Economic Development Corp.