Skip to main content

2014 Executive Energy Leadership Institute Participants

The following is a list of 2014 participants in the NREL Executive Energy Leadership Institute.

John Bleem

Platte River Power Authority

Leisa Brug

Arizona Governor's Office of Energy Policy

Drew Carney


David Carr

Frank Phillips College

Jennifer Clanahan

Rep. Diana DeGette

Todd Colpron

Indy Power Systems

Colette Crouse

City of Boulder, Local Environmental Action Division

Dan Fatton

Electrochemical Society

Ellie Friedman

Colorado Public Utilities Commission

Ken Joseph

Highlands Ranch Community Association, Inc.

John King

Austin Chamber of Commerce

Julie Lawhorn

Appalachian Regional Commission

Rebecca Lim

Colorado Public Utilities Commission

Diana McKeown

Great Plains Institute

James Mietz

Sustainable Environmental Economic Development Park, International

Rachel Posner

Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense for Operational Energy

Patrick Schwinghammer

Telecommunications Consultant

Tim Slentz

United States Navy

Heather Stapel

Allen & Shariff Engineering, LLC

Natalia Swalnick

BCS, Inc.