Skip to main content

2013 Executive Energy Leadership Institute Participants

The following is a list of 2013 participants in the NREL Executive Energy Leadership Institute.

Tim Bennett

Flood and Peterson

R. Sonny Betancourt

Department of Interior — ONRR

Katy Bigner

City of Fort Collins

Aaron Briggs


Tina Chase

San Diego Gas & Electric Company

Jorge Diaz Pardo

Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade

Jerry Flannery

Highlands Ranch Community Association

Yael Gichon

City of Boulder

Aaron Harper

Duke Energy Corporation

Charles Howland

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region III

Michael Lowell

U.S. General Services Administration

Lorrie McAllister

Colorado Renewable Energy Society

Tonie Miyamoto

Colorado State University, Housing & Dining Services

Justin Price

Evergreen Engineering, Inc.

Wasiu Adedeji Tijani

Transmission Company of Nigeria

Drew Warshaw

NRG Energy, Inc.

Jason Willett

Metropolitan Council (of Minnesota)

Kevin Yoshida

The Abo Group