Lee Ankeny
Los Alamos National Laboratory
MS B295
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone: 505 665 0195
Fax: 505 665 5402
Email: laa@lanl.gov


Betty Armstrong
Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
Particle Data Group
1 Cyclotron Road, MS50-308
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510 486 4724
Fax: 510 486 4799
Email: bettya@lbl.gov


Pete Baker
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Blvd
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 3680
Fax: 303 275 4119
Email: peter_baker@nrel.gov


David Bayer
Information Dimensions, Inc
5080 Tuttle Crossing Blvd
Dublin, OH 43017-3569
Phone: 614 761 7273
Fax: 614 761 7290
Email:


Shalini Bhatia
Information Dimensiuons, Inc.
901 Mariner's Island Blvd
Suite 275
San Mateo, CA 94404
Phone: 415 570 6666
Fax: 415 570 7857
Email: sbhatiadi.oclc.org


Brison Bickerton
US Department of Energy
Energy Info Administration
1000 Independence Ave SW 2H027
Washington, DC 20585
Phone: 202 586 7582
Fax: 202 586 0329
Email: brison.bickerton@eia.doe.gov


Carol Burton
Holland & Hart
555 17th Street, Suite 3200
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303 295 8357
Fax: 303 295 8261
Email:


Mike Bush
Scientech, Inc
1690 International Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: 208 525 3770
Fax: 208 529 4721
Email: gbm@hyperk.com


Joe Chervenak
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Blvd
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4029
Fax: 303 275 4222
Email: joe_chervenak@nrel.gov


George Christianson
Princeton University
Plasma Physics Lab
PO Box 451
Princeton, NJ 08543
Phone: 609 243 3270
Fax:
Email: gchristianson@pppl.gov


Mark Clarridge
Ames laboratory
334 TASF
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515 294 6396
Fax: 515 294 5638
Email: clarridge@ameslab.gov


Mary Coglianese
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Bldg 203, C110
Argonne, IL 60439-4837
Phone: 708 252 8692
Fax: 708 252 5886
Email: mcoglianese@anl.gov


Scott Crowder
National Renewable Energy Laboratories
1617 Cole Blvd
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 6057
Fax: 303 275 6055
Email: scott_crowder@nrel.gov


Fran Current
Sandia National Laboratories
PO Box 5800
Mail Stop 0661
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505 845 9693
Fax: 505 844 2018
Email: mfcurre@sandia.gov


Jill Deem
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Blvd
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 3604
Fax: 303 275 4119
Email: jill_deem@nrel.gov


Steve Elbert
Ames Laboratory
Iowa State University
327 Wilhelm
Ames, IA 50011-3020
Phone: 515 294 1307
Fax: 515 294 4491
Email: elbert@ameslab.gov


Robert Ellison
US Department of Energy
Defense Programs
19901 Germantown Rd, RM A-243
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: 301 903 0049
Fax: 301 903 4608
Email:


Mark Fitzgerald
National Renewable Energy lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 3026
Fax: 303 275 3076
Email: mark_fitzgerald@nrel.gov


Jennifer Ford
LITCO
PO Box 1625
Idaho Falls, ID 83415-1635
Phone: 208 526 9040
Fax: 208 526 4562
Email: jzg@inel.gov


Genevieve Fox
Los Alamos National Laboratory
MS B272
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Phone: 505 667 6880
Fax: 505 665 6333
Email: genevieve@lanl.gov


Sverre Froyen
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Blvd
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 384 6612
Fax: 303 384 6531
Email: sverre_froyen@nrel.gov


Paul Gee
Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
Particle Data Group
1 Cyclotron Road, MS50-308
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510 486 4005
Fax: 510 486 4799
Email: psgee@lbl.gov


Arlene Getchell
Energy Science Network
National Energy Res Supercomputer
PO Box 5509, L-561
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 510 423 6349
Fax: 510 422 0435
Email: getchell@es.net


Nancy Grady
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
PO Box 2008, Bldg 6010
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6414
Phone: 615 241 3748
Fax: 615 574 0680
Email: gradynw@ornl.gov


Don Gwinner
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 384 6570
Fax: 303 384 6490
Email: don_gwinner@nrel.gov


Robert Haddad
Argonne National Laboratory
955 L'Enfant Plaza, SW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202 488 2457
Fax: 202 488 2457
Email: haddad@anl.gov


Eric Hammond
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4631
Fax: 303 275 4611
Email: eric_hammond@nrel.gov


Gene Hughes
US Department of Energy
Office of Energy Research
19901 Germantown Rd, MS F-240
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: 301 903 5409
Fax: 301 903 0365
Email: Gene.Hughes@OER.DOE.GOV


Kevin Hughes
Enterprise Integration Tech
800 El Camino Real, 4th Floor
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 415 617 8000
Fax:
Email: kevinh@eit.com


Larry Jackson
NCSA
University of Illinois 605
East Springfield #152
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217 333 0949
Fax: 217 333 5973
Email: jackson@ncsa.uiuc.edu


Charles Jacob
Batelle/PNL
6980 Hanover Parkway #401
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone: 301 903 1654
Fax: 301 903 0118
Email: charley.jacob@hq.doe.gov


Tony Johnson
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
PO Box 4349
Stanford, CA 94309
Phone: 415 926 2278
Fax: 415 926 2923
Email: tony_johnson@slac.stanford.edu


Dave Kaas
BCSR Network Operations
PO Box 300
MSIN HO-41
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 509 376 6384
Fax:
Email: Dave_Kaas@RL.GOV


Carol Knight
NOAA
Environmental Research Lab
325 Broadway, R-EXI
Boulder, CO 80303
Phone: 303 497 6401
Fax: 303 497 6951
Email: cknight@vines.noaa.gov


David Leong
Sandia National Laboratories
PO Box 5800
MS 0661
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505 844 0542
Fax: 505 844 2018
Email: leongdj@sandia.gov



Greg Long
US Department of Energy
Scientific and Technical Info
PO Box 62
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: 615 576 1088
Fax: 615 576 2865
Email:



Karen Long
Sandia National Labs
PO Box 5800
MS1072, Dept 2252
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505 844 7192
Fax: 505 844 8480
Email: kslong@sandia.gov



Pam Lowe
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4035
Fax: 303 275 4222



Eric Manuel
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4277
Fax: 303 275 4276
Email: Eric_Manuel@nrel.gov



Tom Marchioro
Ames Laboratory
Iowa State University
126 Wilhelm
Ames, IA 50011-3020
Phone: 515 294 0982
Fax: 515 294 4491
Email:



Jamey Maze
Martin Marietta Energy Systems
PO Box 2008, MS 6294
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: 615 574 6355
Fax: 615 574 8992
Email: jnm@ornl.gov



Jim McDonald
Los Alamos National laboratory
PO Box 1663, M310
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone: 505 665 1035
Fax: 505 665 5725
Email: jmcdonald@lal.gov



Joseph Milner
Lawrence Livermore National Lab
PO Box 808, L-795
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 510 422 9839
Fax: 510 423 8988
Email:



Jeff Pack
Scientech, Inc
1690 International Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: 208 525 3728
Fax: 208 529 4721
Email: jfp@hyperk.com



Jim Pearce
Martin Marietta Energy Systems
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
PO Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6144
Phone: 615 574 6974
Fax: 615 574 1001
Email: pearcejw@ornl.gov



Kate Polesovsky
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4060
Fax: 303 275 4222
Email: kate_polesovsky@nrel.gov



Fabio Rincon
US Department of Energy
Defense Programs
19901 Germantown Rd, RM A-243
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: 301 903 0049
Fax: 301 903 4608
Email: fabio.rincon@dp.doe.gov


David Ritchie
Fermilab
Mail Stop 120
PO Box 500
Batavia, IL 60510-0500
Phone: 708 840 3940
Fax: 708 840 2783
Email: ritchie@fnal.gov


Corky Rohm
LITCO
Lockheed Idaho
PO Box 1625
Idaho Falls, ID 83415-1635
Phone: 208 526 0891
Fax: 208 526 4526
Email: am3nel.gov


Jim St.Marie
Microsoft Corporation
4643 S. Ulster St, #250
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303 843 1743
Fax: 303 220 8915
Email: jimstm@microsoft.com


Andrew Tennant
National Renewable Energy lab
1617 Cole Blvd
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 384 6416
Fax: 303 384 6430
Email: andrew_tennant@nrel.gov


John Tucker
Apple Computer
2425 E. Camelback Road #1100
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602 381 2056
Fax: 602 381 2097
Email: tuckerj@apple.com


Jim Vander Wall
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4123
Fax: 303 231 7119
Email: jim_vanderwall@nrel.gov


Becky Verastegui
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
PO Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6486
Phone: 615 576 1955
Fax: 615 241 5722
Email: verasteguirj@ornl.gov


David Warner
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4373
Fax: 303 275 3619
Email: david_warner@nrel.gov


Ethan Weiner
US Department of Energy
Office of Information Mgt
1000 Independence Ave SW HR423
Washington, DC 20585
Phone: 202 586 6037
Fax: 202 586 0210
Email: Ethan.Weiner@HQ.DOE.GOV


Mark Winter
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4031
Fax:
Email: mwinter@nrel.gov


Mary Ellen Winter
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4042
Fax: 303 275 4222
Email: mary_ellen_winter@nrel.gov


Will Workman
ORACLE
Government Division
3 Bethesda Metro Center #1400
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 301 907 2383
Fax: 301 913 5155
Email: wworkman@oracle.com


Thomas Wulf
National Renewable Energy Lab
1617 Cole Boulevard
Bldg 17/2
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303 275 4256
Fax: 303 275 3619